Reblxtemp3r’s Application

Reblxtemp3r

General Questions: (Answers Required)
  1. What is your Discord Username and Tag? (Ex: Nep#0003): J0sh#6968
  2. What is your Minecraft username?: PossiblyGG
  3. How old are you? 14
  4. What is the Timezone that you’re living in? (Ex: GMT): GMT
  5. Do you have any previous or current experience as a staff member? If so, explain when, where, and how? : I currently own my own HCF server, MortalMC. Alongside my staff team I moderate chats, ban rule breakers, do support rooms and do a lot of development. Prior to becoming the owner of Mortal, I was a helper where I would moderate the chat and do support rooms when needed. I have also been staff on a bigger server called GraystoneMC. It’s to my knowledge that this server is currently closed however when I was there I was an admin. My job here was to do light development along with train staff and moderate the in game side of the server.
  6. Are you currently staff on another server? If so, which rank?: I currently own my own server. This, however, would not conflict with my role here if I am accepted.
  7. How much time can you dedicate to MiraclePrison on a daily basis?: Between 4 and 5 hours
  8. Do you currently have any active reports, punishments against you?: No
  9. Why do you feel you are deserving of a chance to become a staff member?: I feel like I should have a chance as a staff member due to many qualities I possess that others lack. Excluding my activity, I am able to contribute my communication, team working skills and knowledge on moderating.
  10. What are your aspirations and ultimate goals in being a staff member?: My ultimate goal is to make sure that the community have the best possible experience, if they don’t I would ask why and make sure the server adapts to allow everyone to have the best possible experience.
  11. What skills/talents help to define you as a person?: My honesty and Communication, both of which I excel in