Starvetor's Application

Starvetor

General Questions: (Answers Required)
  1. What is your Discord Username and Tag?
    Starnub#3613

2. What is your Minecraft username?
    Starvetor
  3. How old are you? (Note: you must be 14 or older to apply)

4. What is the Timezone that you’re living in? (Ex: GMT)
    GMT+11

5. Do you have any previous or current experience as a staff member? If so, explain when, where, and how?
    I have not been a staff member on previous servers, but I have been on different games besides Minecraft. I've been an Admin on Discord servers for mobile games such as DragonSky with over 1k members, as well as multiple private servers with ~100 members. I applied to be staff through their mod application channels and have been staff on those servers since early 2016 until present.

6. Are you currently staff on another server? If so, which rank?
    No, I am not currently staff on another server. Though I am still a moderator on the official DragonSky Discord and multiple private servers.

7. How much time can you dedicate to MiraclePrison on a daily basis?
    8 hours a day, more if necessary. I'll be going back to university near the end of the month but it's part-time and I will still be able to dedicate at least 4 - 6 hours a day, as well as being active on Discord.

8. Do you currently have any active reports, punishments against you?
    I do not.

9. Why do you feel you are deserving of a chance to become a staff member?
    I believe I have the maturity and experience required to manage a server from its early beginnings until it develops into a large and established server. I have had job experience in stressful environments from I.T. work, and have developed teamwork/leadership skills required to manage my own small group of coworkers. I have previously undertaken both large and small project work (mostly involving Excel and data processing), thus I can also manage any administrative work if required.